Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joel Strauss

Joel Strauss

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Strauss
"Today I needed help with an issue I was having with my home owners insurance. I called the Saul office and Lymari answered. I told her my issue and with 3 minutes she took care of it. Just like that. Lymari was so pleasant and professional I wished I had more issues, but alas I didn't. I highly recommend your using this agency for all your insurance needs. Joel Strauss"
Profile photo of Richard Sees

Richard Sees

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Sees
"I talk to them rarely but when I need them they are ready to help"
Profile photo of Sarah Felmet

Sarah Felmet

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Felmet
"Diana is amazing to work with. She truly cares about her customers and goes the extra mile to ensure both timely and even expedited processing of documents. She responds to emails almost immediately and is always willing to answer any questions. I highly recommend her for all your needs."
Profile photo of Brandon B

Brandon B

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon B
"I would highly recommend using this State Farm office, and working with Mr. Eloy Velazquez without hesitation. From start to finish his professionalism and knowledge sets this office apart. His exceptional communication and prompt responses make the entire process smooth and seamless. Would recommend him in the highest regard."
Profile photo of Caroline Fernandez

Caroline Fernandez

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Fernandez
"EXCELLENT customer service. I am in the process of a complicated move and have been working with Annette and Kirenia and they have been nothing short of amazing."
Profile photo of Miguel Mendez

Miguel Mendez

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Mendez
"I have been with this agency for over ten years, and the professionalism and prompt response is always excellent."
Profile photo of Armando Jacobo

Armando Jacobo

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Jacobo
"Eloy Velazquez understood the urgency and complexity of our issue and worked expeditiously and most professionally to solve it. We are so grateful!!"
Profile photo of Mailyn Ramirez

Mailyn Ramirez

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mailyn Ramirez
"Kirenia has always been super helpful, and she's great at following up on anything I need. 100% recommend."
Profile photo of Maria Crespo

Maria Crespo

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Crespo
"Estoy super agradecida ha esta agencia y a Kerenia por resolverme en menos de media hora un seguro para mi apartamento. Es una auténtica profesional. LA RECOMIENDO GRACIAS"
Profile photo of nao sarang

nao sarang

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nao sarang
"Shirley from state farm has helped me so much. I love how quickly she responds state farm and her team are really amazing. I am forever grateful. It's true that like a good neighbor State Farm is there"
Profile photo of Lonise Wheatley

Lonise Wheatley

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lonise Wheatley
"I had the opportunity of working with Kirenia and she was very professional and took care of my request immediately. I would to acknowledge her professionalism and dedication to the customer."
Profile photo of Briana Moncayo

Briana Moncayo

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Moncayo
"I am absolutely grateful being a client with Shirley as the help provided is an immense step into something better. Fantastic service and help, teaches me in a simple yet effective manner and takes care of all my needs! I'd absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jessica Sardina

Jessica Sardina

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Sardina
"We have been with Shirley Licia Saul - State Farm Agent for many years, and their staff is amazing. My person of contact (Diana) is professional and gets back to us with the answers and solutions in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Olga Rojas

Olga Rojas

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Rojas
"I am a customer of Shirley for many years. It is very refreshing to be able to reach a live person and same consistent staff. The customer service is outstanding from all the staff members. My concerns are addressed immediately. Prices on my business autos are unbeatable."
Profile photo of Kyri Seyer

Kyri Seyer

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyri Seyer
"Everyone at this office is very professional and friendly. Everytime I have issues with my policies, they work ardently to resolve my issues. Kirenia was very helpful when I went for my yearly review and helped me find the best possible insurance solutions to fit my lifestyle and budget. This office definitely provides a memorable customer experience!"
Profile photo of Susan Torres

Susan Torres

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Torres
"Diana is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. She is honest and up front with everything. She is always actively looking for the best rates and coverage annually. I definitely have peace of mind knowing that this company and their employees make it priority to look out for the customer."
Profile photo of MDCAdjunct1

MDCAdjunct1

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MDCAdjunct1
"This insurance agency has been so good to me. They truly take care of all of my insurance needs and are always very responsive."
Profile photo of JEAN COLIN

JEAN COLIN

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JEAN COLIN
"Good service"
Profile photo of John Fulcher

John Fulcher

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Fulcher
"Great services. Professionalism is impeccable."
Profile photo of M Fulcher

M Fulcher

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M Fulcher
"We had a great experience working with representative Diana Amaris. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Diana was very prompt in response to our text or calls. If you are looking for a reliable insurance company, I recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Rodrigo Bandeira

Rodrigo Bandeira

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Bandeira
"I’ve had car and life insurance with them for a long time already and Diana has always helped me with anything I need while always remaining honest. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Catherine O

Catherine O

December 15, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Catherine O
"Does not deserve 1 star deserves a negative, every customer representative are disrespectful truly horrible worst insurance ever. I went to get an error fixed that they committed and they were all out for a dinner during office hrs. Do not recommend each tells you different stories and create their own policy. Definitely stay away eloy, Annette and linares are the worst and do not help. They do not listen, at what you need or are concerned about, and they talk over you, They each create their own story, stay away you are better off. They do not know how to explain their own policy or treat their customers with any ounce of respect, staff needs training. Shirley needs better staff and state farm needs to do better. They just lost 3 customers."
Profile photo of Barbara A

Barbara A

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara A
"I have had my policies with Shirley for over 27 years. She is an amazing professional with an amazing team. Always available and knowledgeable to help me when I needed her. I absolutely will not move my policy away from this agency"
Profile photo of Ivette Rivas

Ivette Rivas

October 7, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Ivette Rivas
"Nice"