Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shirley Licia Saul

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shirley Licia Saul

4.6 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carmen Diaz

Carmen Diaz

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity of working with Kirenia and she was very professional and took care of my request immediately. I would to acknowledge her professionalism and dedication to the customer."
Profile photo of Briana Moncayo

Briana Moncayo

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am absolutely grateful being a client with Shirley as the help provided is an immense step into something better. Fantastic service and help, teaches me in a simple yet effective manner and takes care of all my needs! I'd absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jessica Sardina

Jessica Sardina

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Shirley Licia Saul - State Farm Agent for many years, and their staff is amazing. My person of contact (Diana) is professional and gets back to us with the answers and solutions in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Olga Rojas

Olga Rojas

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a customer of Shirley for many years. It is very refreshing to be able to reach a live person and same consistent staff. The customer service is outstanding from all the staff members. My concerns are addressed immediately. Prices on my business autos are unbeatable."
Profile photo of Kyri Seyer

Kyri Seyer

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is very professional and friendly. Everytime I have issues with my policies, they work ardently to resolve my issues. Kirenia was very helpful when I went for my yearly review and helped me find the best possible insurance solutions to fit my lifestyle and budget. This office definitely provides a memorable customer experience!"
Profile photo of Susan Torres

Susan Torres

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. She is honest and up front with everything. She is always actively looking for the best rates and coverage annually. I definitely have peace of mind knowing that this company and their employees make it priority to look out for the customer."
Profile photo of JEAN COLIN

JEAN COLIN

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of John Fulcher

John Fulcher

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great services. Professionalism is impeccable."
Profile photo of Magalie Fulcher

Magalie Fulcher

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience working with representative Diana Amaris. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Diana was very prompt in response to our text or calls. If you are looking for a reliable insurance company, I recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Rodrigo Bandeira

Rodrigo Bandeira

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had car and life insurance with them for a long time already and Diana has always helped me with anything I need while always remaining honest. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Catherine Olivares

Catherine Olivares

December 15, 2021

1  out of  5
"Does not deserve 1 star deserves a negative, every customer representative are disrespectful truly horrible worst insurance ever. I went to get an error fixed that they committed and they were all out for a dinner during office hrs. Do not recommend each tells you different stories and create their own policy. Definitely stay away eloy, Annette and linares are the worst and do not help. They do not listen, at what you need or are concerned about, and they talk over you, They each create their own story, stay away you are better off. They do not know how to explain their own policy or treat their customers with any ounce of respect, staff needs training. Shirley needs better staff and state farm needs to do better. They just lost 3 customers."
Profile photo of Barbara A

Barbara A

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had my policies with Shirley for over 27 years. She is an amazing professional with an amazing team. Always available and knowledgeable to help me when I needed her. I absolutely will not move my policy away from this agency"
Profile photo of Ivette Rivas

Ivette Rivas

October 7, 2019

4  out of  5
"Nice"